THE KRISTA MUIR SHOW!

Multiverse, Every street, Every town

ZIP ZOP ZAP POWWWWW!!! And we're back with Livestream Dream #3! A monthly all ages extravaganza featuring music, vegetation, prize draw, interactive improv and surprise guests! To participate during the live chat sign in to your youtube account. If you're on the mailing list (sign up at www.kristamuir.com) you'll receive an invitation to submit your song requests two weeks before we go live! Let's all TRA LA LAAAA!!! Each $6.00 ticket comes with a chance to win the prize draw!

5pm (PST) so don't forget to check your timezone! 8pm (EST) 9pm (AST) 9:30pm (NST) 1:00am (GMT) 3:00am (GMT+2) ... 2pm Thursday March 25th for friends in New Zealand! ZAPPO!

In cart Not available Out of stock
Share
Krista performs live at Dogwood Records, January 2021

Krista performs live at Dogwood Records, January 2021